Melville, New York 11747

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
631-458-5810

Mosquito Joe OF NORTH SHORE LONG ISLAND, NY Reviews

637 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The only negative is that some crews spent way way way less time than others......like in a hurry

Sandi L
Dec 04, 2018

Although every single mosquito didn't leave, 99% of them did, thank God! Our yard was much more usable and pleasant. I also appreciated the young men who came and applied the treatment. They were thorough, professional and pleasant. Yes, I recommend Mosquito Joe!

Vickie D
Nov 26, 2018

Outstanding service. Non disruptive.

Arthur B
Nov 05, 2018

We were so happy with your service and it was amazing to be able to enjoy our backyard without mosquitos! I have recommended you to almost everyone I know. They plan to use you for next season!! Thanks again!!

Lisa C
Oct 29, 2018

I was a sceptic but the spray solved a major probelm

Charlie D
Oct 23, 2018

L

Sharon S
Oct 21, 2018

This summer was my most enjoyable in years. We were able to enjoy our back yard without being eaten alive by the mosquitoes.

Anthony S
Oct 16, 2018

What can we say. A solid 10 out of 10 enjoying our backyard mosquito free for the summer. Thanks You will be back next year Tom Carola Hicksville NY

Tom C
Oct 14, 2018

Thank you for responding so quickly after my call. I know I called late in the season, but it became unbearable to be in the backyard with my two wonderful dogs, who simply want to play. Your team came the next day and promptly 2 weeks later and it made a HUGE difference. I couldn't believe it! Thank you!

Jennifer M
Oct 10, 2018

Great experience with significantly reduced mosquito presence and much more enjoyable to be outside.

Seth P
Oct 08, 2018