Melville, New York 11747

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
631-458-5810

Mosquito Joe OF NORTH SHORE LONG ISLAND, NY Reviews

1006 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great job!!! Not a monsoon my yard, you can actually sit outside!!!

Lisa B
Jun 16, 2019

We used Mosquito Joe last year and this current year and seems to be doing the job. Our backyard is mosquito free.

Julie H
Jun 16, 2019

We can go outside with the confidence there will be less bugs!

John D
Jun 11, 2019

Your product works beautifully in keeping my property free of mosquitoes!!

Paulette F
Jun 10, 2019

Reliable and punctual!

Ed P
Jun 10, 2019

Great service! Mosquito Joe helped recapture our back yard. Used MoJo service last year and had great results and using it again this year!

Joseph V
Jun 10, 2019

I’ve tried other companies with their “organic” sprays and it seems to attract the bugs. I tried Mosquito Joe last year and it worked great. We are on our second season and no bites in my back yard.

Tom S
Jun 10, 2019

Great job! We can enjoy our yard again! Referred several friends and patients of mine for their services

Jillian C
Jun 05, 2019

What you guys did actually worked! You were referred by a friend and didn't disappoint. We also referred you to our other friends! We can actually enjoy our backyard from dusk till dawn :-)

Dmitry R
Jun 03, 2019

We used the backyard this past weekend. Just had few nats or something, nothing terrible. Thanks.

Ellen P
May 29, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!